favoriot https://www.favoriot.com Your IoT Partner Mon, 10 Jun 2019 03:40:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 RAQIB Raising Donation Campaign With LaunchGood – Peace of Mind for Hajj Pilgrims in 2019 https://www.favoriot.com/raqib-raising-donation-campaign-with-launchgood-peace-of-mind-for-hajj-pilgrims-in-2019/ https://www.favoriot.com/raqib-raising-donation-campaign-with-launchgood-peace-of-mind-for-hajj-pilgrims-in-2019/#respond Fri, 10 May 2019 03:37:46 +0000 https://www.favoriot.com/?p=7188 https://www.favoriot.com/raqib-raising-donation-campaign-with-launchgood-peace-of-mind-for-hajj-pilgrims-in-2019/feed/ 0 Data Logging Using FAVORIOT IoT Platform and ESP32 https://www.favoriot.com/data-logging-using-favoriot-iot-platform-and-esp32/ https://www.favoriot.com/data-logging-using-favoriot-iot-platform-and-esp32/#respond Tue, 07 May 2019 03:36:40 +0000 https://www.favoriot.com/?p=7186 https://www.favoriot.com/data-logging-using-favoriot-iot-platform-and-esp32/feed/ 0 Getting Started With FAVORIOT IoT Platform Using Raspberry Pi https://www.favoriot.com/getting-started-with-favoriot-iot-platform-using-raspberry-pi/ https://www.favoriot.com/getting-started-with-favoriot-iot-platform-using-raspberry-pi/#respond Mon, 06 May 2019 03:33:43 +0000 https://www.favoriot.com/?p=7184 https://www.favoriot.com/getting-started-with-favoriot-iot-platform-using-raspberry-pi/feed/ 0 Industry 4WRD Readiness Assessment and Incentives https://www.favoriot.com/industry-4wrd-readiness-assessment-and-incentives/ https://www.favoriot.com/industry-4wrd-readiness-assessment-and-incentives/#respond Sat, 27 Apr 2019 03:31:03 +0000 https://www.favoriot.com/?p=7182 https://www.favoriot.com/industry-4wrd-readiness-assessment-and-incentives/feed/ 0 The New RAQIB – Peace of Mind for All https://www.favoriot.com/the-new-raqib-peace-of-mind-for-all/ https://www.favoriot.com/the-new-raqib-peace-of-mind-for-all/#respond Fri, 26 Apr 2019 03:28:22 +0000 https://www.favoriot.com/?p=7180 https://www.favoriot.com/the-new-raqib-peace-of-mind-for-all/feed/ 0 Ageing in Smart Cities https://www.favoriot.com/ageing-in-smart-cities/ https://www.favoriot.com/ageing-in-smart-cities/#respond Thu, 25 Apr 2019 03:00:37 +0000 https://www.favoriot.com/?p=7171 https://www.favoriot.com/ageing-in-smart-cities/feed/ 0 Towards Industry 4.0: Smart Manufacturing and Smart Cities Revolution – A Catalysts for IoT Ecosystem https://www.favoriot.com/towards-industry-4-0-smart-manufacturing-and-smart-cities-revolution-a-catalysts-for-iot-ecosystem/ https://www.favoriot.com/towards-industry-4-0-smart-manufacturing-and-smart-cities-revolution-a-catalysts-for-iot-ecosystem/#respond Wed, 24 Apr 2019 02:58:46 +0000 https://www.favoriot.com/?p=7167 https://www.favoriot.com/towards-industry-4-0-smart-manufacturing-and-smart-cities-revolution-a-catalysts-for-iot-ecosystem/feed/ 0 5G Malaysia – Digital Outlook Series https://www.favoriot.com/5g-malaysia-digital-outlook-series/ https://www.favoriot.com/5g-malaysia-digital-outlook-series/#respond Tue, 23 Apr 2019 01:06:23 +0000 https://www.favoriot.com/?p=7162 https://www.favoriot.com/5g-malaysia-digital-outlook-series/feed/ 0 FAVORIOT IoT Platform Resources https://www.favoriot.com/favoriot-iot-platform-resources/ https://www.favoriot.com/favoriot-iot-platform-resources/#respond Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:30:15 +0000 https://www.favoriot.com/?p=7096 https://www.favoriot.com/favoriot-iot-platform-resources/feed/ 0 IR 4.0 – To Surf or Not to Surf -That’s Not the Question https://www.favoriot.com/ir-4-0-to-surf-or-not-to-surf-thats-not-the-question/ https://www.favoriot.com/ir-4-0-to-surf-or-not-to-surf-thats-not-the-question/#respond Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:26:47 +0000 https://www.favoriot.com/?p=7094 https://www.favoriot.com/ir-4-0-to-surf-or-not-to-surf-thats-not-the-question/feed/ 0